Look… no training wheels!

Last summer we couldn’t quite get rid of those training wheels but she hit the road with a vengance this spring and now she’s ready for the tour de france. 

 Since Sarah wants to ride her bike 24/7, I figured I’d finally get around to getting a bicycle so we can ride together.  I’ve wanted to get one for years but keep putting it off so I made the plunge.  Here is a photo of my new Trek Mountain Bike.  Sarah and I rode 6 miles the other day… and… she slept well.

sarah-on-bicycle.jpgmountain-bike.jpg

~ by SarahT on April 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
