Church Camp in Bozeman, MT

rockhaven.jpg

About a month ago I found a post from a Presbyterian Church camp in Bozeman, MT who was searching for a Camp Director to manage their summer camp program.  I contacted them, sent them a resume and got the position.  It’s a three month assignment and I’ll be taking Sarah with me to be the camp girl.  It should be a great experience for us both and I am looking forward to sharing my talents for this mission.   Emily will be joining us for two or three of the weeks for some family time.  The camp is right in the middle of the some of the countries best trout fishing waters so you can expect my fishing page to get a little busy. 

~ by SarahT on April 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
